New Music: BlaqBonez – Warning (Yung 6ix Diss)

image

image

I knew this would happen , but I
didn’t expect a diss track to drop so
soon. Yung6ix – in a Kendrick Lamar-
esque manner – declared himself the
“Best Rapper in Nigeria” earlier today
via twitter , and “rapheads” have been
buzzing ever since. It ‘s a “Warning ” shot
to Yung6 ix for making such a bold
claim. Am I impressed? Hell yes !
Hopefully this will turn out to be a
stepping stone for this new kid on
the block . BlaqBonez 1 -o Yung 6 ix .
Who’s next?

DOWNLOAD

Posted By K2I

About iamk2i

IamK2I. A Radio OAP. Media Is My Life!!!

Posted on August 31, 2013, in Music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

