Comedian I Go Dye Orders Rolls Royce Phantom

image

Comedian I Go Dye is awaiting the
delivery of a N30million white and ash
with red interior Rolls Royce Phantom.

“Yes, I have ordered for a Rolls
Royce.” He confirmed to
Encomium mag in a phone chat
“And I think I deserve it because
I have worked for it. You also
know that I don’t like to flaunt
my wealth and acquisitions, so I
wish you wouldn’t quote
me” (Oops, they already did) Lol.

image

image

Congrats to him. These entertainers
are really balling. I Go Dye already has
a white Cadillac Escalade, and is
currently building his second multi
million naira home in Benin city.

Posted By K2I

About iamk2i

IamK2I. A Radio OAP. Media Is My Life!!!

Posted on August 13, 2013, in Photo, Update. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

