AfroCandy’s Destructive Instinct Out On DVD

image

Lol and she is saying shame on haters
that said her movie will never be
approved. I still don’t believe they
approved it tho, lol. Her words below;
“At last, I have won the Battle !
DESTRUCTIVE INSTINCT FINALLY
OUT AFTER ALL THEY DID TO STOP
ME God has shown them he is the only
one that holds my Destiny, My All and
All, the King of the Universe, the I am
that I am, The Unchangeable Changer,
Ancient of days, King of Kings and The
Lord or Lords! Yes Sir! Thank you
Three Persons in One God! They
proposed for me but My Creator
disposed.
“So how do you all like me now?
Thanks to all my Fans that made their
orders and had the patience to wait,
you are all wonderful. You can now
receive your DVDs and Shame on all
them people that wagged their dirty
stinky mouths to say my movie will
never see the light of the day….ha ha
ha! I bet ya’all gonna go drink Rat
Poison now and die…
“FYI, you ain’t seen NOTHING yet!
DVDs will be Available in Stores now!
Go Grab your Copies ASAP!

Posted By K2I

About iamk2i

IamK2I. A Radio OAP. Media Is My Life!!!

Posted on August 13, 2013, in News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

