Peter Okoye: Why I Asked Lola Omotayo To Marry Me

image

Peter: “It is something I had always
wanted to do and I knew I would
definitely do this to Lola one day, but I
needed to wait for the right time.
Honestly, she deserves even more from
me.”
Lola: “It is a day the Lord has made.
I’m excited the way any woman in my
shoes would.”

Posted By K2I

About iamk2i

IamK2I. A Radio OAP. Media Is My Life!!!

Posted on August 10, 2013, in News. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. This is the lord doing i tank god for u guy

Leave a Reply

